About the Library

One of the main purposes of the library staff is to help you use the resources of the SCC Library to find the information you need. Please feel free to ask for help in the library, by phone, or by email.

Library Information:

The library is located in room 1300 on the Belmont Campus. Phone: (563) 441-4150
E-mail:  scclibrary@eicc.edu Replies will be sent within 24 hours except on weekends and holidays.

SCC Library Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday:     7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday : Closed
Sunday: Closed

SCC Library Staff Members: 

Michelle M. Bailey, Assistant Dean of Library/Learning Resources Center
563-441-4152 mmbailey@eicc.edu

Linda Nelson, Library Technician I
563-441-4151 lnelson@eicc.edu

Carol Brade, Library Technician II
563-441-4153 cbrade@eicc.edu

Lucas Berns, Library Technician II
563-441-4156lberns@eicc.edu

Eric Martin, Library Technician ll

563-441-4150 emartin@eicc.edu

Anna Tunnicliff Library Technician II

563-441-4150 atunnicliff@eicc.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: